Snowmen Stirrers

Inspired by a Pinterest pin, I created these little thank you gifts.  I should have gotten a shot of them melting into the cocoa, but you can see that on the original page of the creator of these cute little things.

I put three into a little gift bag along with three packets of cocoa & a candy cane.  I wish I had taken a better picture of some of the best ones, but I was having so much fun, I didn’t think of it!

IMG_0431

I made Royal Icing for the orange carrot nose, and just used melted chocolate and a toothpick to dot on the eyes and buttons.

IMG_0426

IMG_0450

IMG_0437

Happy Christmas!

Please feel free to share your thoughts...

